Prof. Walter Salzburger
walter.salzburger@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 03
Professor

Nathalie Lalonde
nathalie.lalonde@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 00
Staff
Secretary

Dr. Daniel Berner
daniel.berner@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 28
Group Leader

Nicolas Boileau
nicolas.boileau@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 02
Staff
Lab Technician

Dr. Adrian Indermaur
a.indermaur@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
Staff
Head of Animal Facility

Attila Rüegg
attila.rueegg@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
Staff
Animal Caretaker

Daniel Lüscher
daniel.luescher@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 34 66
Staff
Technician

Lukas Zimmermann
lukas.zimmermann@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 71
Staff
IT Technician

Dr. Julia M. I. Barth
j.barth@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 04
PostDoc

Dr. Fabrizia Ronco
fabrizia.ronco@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 04
Research Associate

Dr. Carolin Sommer-Trembo
carolin.sommer-trembo@unibas.ch
061 207 03 05
PostDoc

Dr. Tomasz Mamos
t.mamos@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
PostDoc

Dr. Antoine Fages
antoine.fages@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 04
PostDoc

Dr. Marcos Da Silva
marcosaurelio.dasilva@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 02
PostDoc

Charlotte Huyghe
charlotte.huyghe@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 02
PhD Student

Laura Fritschi
laura.fritschi@stud.unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
Master Student

Anja Häfeli
anja.haefeli@stud.unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
Master Student

Dr. María José Frugone Wielandt
mariajose.frugone@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 05
PostDoc

Dr. Maxime Policarpo
maxime.policarpo@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 05
PostDoc

Dr. Lily Fogg
lily.fogg@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 05
PostDoc

Dr. Emanuell Duarte Ribeiro
emanuell.duarteribeiro@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 57 23
PostDoc

Daniela Ferreira Santos Souza Costa
daniela.ferreiradossantosdesouza@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 02
PhD Student

Dr. Grégoire Vernaz
gregoire.vernaz@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 03 02
PostDoc

James Leonard Lusana
james.lusana@stud.unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 02
PhD Student

Nathalie Matthey
nathalie.matthey@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 05
PhD Student

Alina Lavater
alina.lavater@stud.unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 06
Master Student

Carlos Manuel Herrera Castillo
cmhc1995@gmail.com
+41 61 207 59 03
PhD Student

Aurelia Wolf
aurelia.wolf@unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 06
Master Student

Anaïs Schmidhauser
anais.schmidhauser@stud.unibas.ch
+41 61 207 59 06
Master Student


Team

Allalin Glacier (08.24.20)

Former Team Members

Team